Bapchild Cricket Club

Club Officers

Officers of the Club

Chairman – Craig Hunt,
Secretary – Mark Collier,
Treasurer – Mrs Perri Wood.

General Committee Members

Fixture Secretary – Adrian Philips,
Saturday 1st Captain – Matt Lewis,
Saturday 2nd Captain – James Sutton,
Saturday 3rd Captain – Lincoln Bryden/Brian Carey,
Sunday Captain – Tom Carey,
Colts Manager – Richard Archbold,
Ground Manager – Barry Wood,
Bar Manager – Mrs Lorraine Hunt,
Fundraising & Social Manager –  Nick Page,
Club Safeguarding Officer – Mrs Mel Hawkes.

Other Positions

Deputy Safeguarding Officer – James Sutton,
Selection Committee – Chairman, Captains & Vice Captains,
Kent Cricket League Representative – James Sutton,
Kent Cricket Regional League Representative – Lincoln Bryden,
Kent Village League Representative – Tom Carey,
Data Protection Representative – Craig Hunt

Saturday 1st Vice Captain – Tom Carey,
Saturday 2nd Vice Captain – Lee Cogger,
Saturday 3rd Vice Captain – Floating Vice Captain,
Sunday Vice Captain – Rob Kennett.


E.G. Doubleday.

Vice Presidents
S. Botting, R. Bottle,  Mrs B. Cooke, Steve Harrison, Mrs J. Harrison, Simon Harrison, J. Hollamby, R. Jackson, N. James, M. Larking, Mrs L. Larking, M. Lidstone, Mrs S. Lidstone, I. Marsh,  Mrs K. Mitchell, N. Shah, T. Smith, W. Stevens, Mrs L. Taylor, Mrs E. Wood.